Production › Modern manufacturing

Modern manufacturing

Our manufacturing is performed at the highest technical level using equipment that meets the latest criteria and standards. We work extremely efficiently with fully-automatic and semi-automatic machinery and production lines.

Lips that enchant and seduce Our service portfolio offers a full selection of lip cosmetics. We offer a vast range of shapes and sizes and produce custom-made products that cater for your specific target group. Our wide variety of products are sure to help you to achieve every cosmetic effect imaginable.

For faces you won‘t want to forget Thanks to our 50 years‘ experience in product development and our policy of innovation, we are able to offer you a broad variety of options. Our product range includes not only make-up and foundations, but also pressed, cream and loose finishing powders, as well as blushers in all colors and variations.

The eyes are the window to the soul If you want sensational effects and pioneering colors, then we‘re just the partner for you! Our products include pressed and loose eye shadows, eyeliners and mascaras in a wide range of finishes.

Produktion › Moderne Herstellung

Moderne Herstellung

Unsere Produktion arbeitet auf höchstem technischem Niveau und ist nach neuesten Kriterien und Standards ausgestattet. Wir verfügen über voll- und halbautomatische Anlagen und Maschinenstraßen und sind damit äußerst leistungsfähig.

Lippen, die verzaubern und verführen.
Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst den kompletten Bereich der Lippenkosmetik: Wir bieten die unterschiedlichsten Formen und Größen und entwickeln, abgestimmt auf Ihre Zielgruppe, Ihr ganz individuelles Produkt. Durch unsere Vielzahl an Formulierungen wird jede gewünschte kosmetische Wirkung erzielt.

Für Gesichter, die man nie mehr vergisst.
Dank unserer 50-jährigen Erfahrung in der Produktentwicklung und unserer Innovationskraft können wir Ihnen ein breites Spektrum an Möglichkeiten bieten. Unser Angebot umfasst dabei nicht nur Make-ups und Grundierungen, sondern auch gepresste, cremige und lose Puder sowie Rouges in allen Farben und Varianten.

Augen sind der Spiegel der Seele.
Wenn Sie aufregende Effekte und noch nie gesehene Farben wünschen, sind wir der richtige Partner für Sie. Unser Produktangebot beinhaltet gepresste und lose Eyeshadows, Eyeliner und Mascaras in den unterschiedlichsten Ausführungen.